Skip to content
Tags

,

Habanero Butter

March 31, 2009

My habanero intake is getting a bit intense.?? I've been putting this hot sauce on my sausage and egg sandwich, but it's starting to get tame.?? Because I butter the muffin before making the sandwich, I thought maybe I'd just mix diced habanero into the butter to begin with.?? The habanero will add some fruity undertones to the flavor and I threw in some jalape??os for kicks.?? Both red and green.?? I finished the whole mixture with a handful of sea salt, large grained for crunch.?? Tomorrow morning should be quite the taste adventure.

20090330-69920090330-69720090330-70320090330-70620090330-721

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

